NOVEMBER

*Spirit of Christmas House & Garden Fair, Olympia. 
Olympia, London, W14 8UX
Monday 4th - Sunday 10th Nov
4/5/6 Nov 10am-6pm, 7 Nov 10am-9pm, 8/9 Nov 10am-6pm, 10 Nov 10am-5pm

*Cranleigh Christmas Fair. 
Wyatt Hall, Cranleigh Prep School, Horseshoe Lane, Cranleigh GU6 8QH
Saturday 9th November, 10am-4pm

*Christmas Fair in the Cotswolds, Daylesford, Kingham.
Daylesford, Kingham, Gloucestershire, GL56 0YG
Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th November
Mon 11 Nov 6pm-9.30pm, Tues 12 Nov 9am-5pm, Wed 13 Nov 9am-5pm
*Trinity Hospice Christmas Fair, London, SW12.
St Luke's Church, 194 Ramsden Rd, London, SW12 8RQ
Tuesday 12 Nov - Wed 13 Nov
Tues 12 Nov 6.30pm-9.30pm, Wed 13 Nov 8.30am-3.30pm

*Chiddingfold Christmas Fair, Godalming.
Deerfold, High Street Green, Chiddingfold, Surrey, GU8 4YA
Monday 18th Nov, 9am-4.30pm
*Absolute Best Christmas Fair, Chelsea.
Chelsea Old Town Hall, King's Road, London, SW3 5EE
Wed 20th November - Thursday 21st November
Wed 20 Nov 9.30am-7pm, Thurs 21 Nov 9.30am-6.30pm

*Broomwood Hall & Northcote Lodge Christmas Fair, Clapham, London.
Northcote Lodge, 26 Bolingbroke Grove, London, SW11 6EL
Wed 20th November, 6.30pm-9.30pm

*The Rare Brand Christmas Market, Chichester.
Goodwood Racecourse, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0PS
Thursday 21st Nov - Saturday 23rd November, 9am-4pm

*Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair, Chelsea.
Chelsea Physic Garden, 66 Royal Hospital Rd, London, SW3 4HS
Friday 22 Nov - Sunday 24 November
Fri 22 Nov 11am-6pm, Sat 23 Nov 10am-5pm, Sun 24 Nov 10am-5pm

*Aldro School Winter Fair, Godalming.
Aldro School, Lombard St, Shackleford, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6AS
Friday 29th November, 11am-5.30pm

*Kings College School, Wimbledon.
King's College School, Wimbledon Common, London, SW19 4TT
Saturday 30th November, 11am-4pm

DECEMBER

*Wellbeing of Women Christmas Fair, City of London.
The Draper's Hall, Throgmorton St, London, EC2N 2DQ
Monday 2nd December, 11am-8pm
*Pure Collection, Northcote Rd, Clapham, SW11.
68 Northcote Rd, London, SW11 6QL
Thursday 5th December, Time: TBC
*Twyford School Christmas Fair, Winchester.
Twyford School, Twyford, Winchesterd, SO21 1NW
Saturday 7th December, 11am-3pm