DETAILS & MORE DATES TBC

*POP UP, CLAPHAM, SW11
Current Range at online price
PLUS sample leather crossbody bags at a bargain price!
Friday 13 March 8.45am -2pm  
4 Marmion Road, London, Clapham, SW11 5PA
*TRUST IN FASHION (RAINBOW TRUST)
24 April 10.30am-2.30pm
Tickets required.  £150 each (10 guests per table)
https://www.rainbowtrust.org.uk/trust-in-fashion
Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, London
*POP UP LONDON
Thursday 30 April 8.45am-2pm 
Details TBC.
*SPRING SHOPPING EVENT
Tuesday 12 May 9.30am-5pm.
Hammersmith, London. Details TBC
*HOUSE & GARDEN FAIR (SPIRIT OF SUMMER)
Wednesday 17 June - Sunday 21 June 2020.
Kensington Olympia, Hammersmith, London.
*DAISY TRUST FAIR
Monday 5 October, 9am-5pm
The Hurlingham Club, London, SW6 3PR
*DUMMER CHRISTMAS FAIR
Wednesday 7 Oct - Thursday 8 Oct 2020.
Dummer, Hampshire.
*SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS FAIR
Monday 2 Nov - Sunday 8 Nov 2020
Kensington Olympia, Hammersmith, London.
*DAYLESFORD CHRISTMAS FAIR
Monday 9 Nov - Wednesday 11 Nov 2020
Daylesford, Kingham.
*ROYAL TRINITY HOSPICE CHRISTMAS FAIR
Tuesday 17 (eve) & Wed 18 November 
St Luke's Church, Ramsden Road, London, SW12 8RQ
*DRAPERS' HALL CHRISTMAS FAIR, WELLBEING OF WOMEN
Monday 7 December 11am-8pm
Drapers' Hall, Throgmorton Street, London, EC2N 2DQ